ITJC computer help Inverurie Aberdeenshire, Scotland - repairs, support, training, IT consultancy for home users or businesses

Local business web sites set up by ITJC


- Holiday accommodation - Greenpark Leisure www.greenparkleisure.co.uk

- Farm holiday accommodation and Farm walk - Cluny Crichton Farm www.clunycrichton.co.uk

- Auction site - Auction at Sauchen www.auctionatsauchen.co.uk

- Personal, Flexible and Reliable Human Resources Service - Anything HR www.anythinghr.co.uk

- Discover the story of Bennachie, it's history, wildlife and legends - Bennachie Visitor Centre www.bennachievisitorcentre.org.uk

- Helmsdale and District Highland Games www.helmsdalegames.co.uk

- ReUsable Flexibles and Umbilicals for Subsea Production - Reflex Subsea www.reflexsubsea.com

- Luxury Chauffeur Drive for business and pleasure - Unique Chauffeur Drive www.uniquechauffeurdrive.co.uk

- Road haulage transport and Storge facilities - R A Howie www.rahowie.co.uk

- Veterinary services - Woodside Veterinary Group, Torphins www.woodsideveterinarygroup.co.uk

- "Max Goes To School" children's book for charity www.maxgoestoschool.org.uk

- Vocational training - At Training www.at-training.co.uk

- Joiners and Building Contractors, Aberdeen - Richard Binnie Ltd www.richardbinniebuilders.co.uk

- Landscape gardening - Muirs Landscapes www.muirslandscapes.co.uk

- Garden centre and nursery - Kirkdale Nursery, Daviot www.kirkdale-nursery.co.uk

- Golf club - Inverurie Golf Club www.inveruriegolfclub.co.uk

- Inverurie Men's Shed www.inveruriemensshed.co.uk

- Paintings and art - Carole Ingram www.caroleingram.co.uk

- Kemnay Village Hall www.kemnayhall.co.uk

- Magleco Abyssinian Cats www.maglecoabyssinians.co.uk

- Audrey Harper www.audrey-harper.co.uk

Back to Top

Useful links

IT support
- ITJC Ltd www.itjc.co.uk

Web hosting
- Zincweb www.zincweb.co.uk

Check domain name registration
- Nominet www.nominet.org.uk

Computers
- Dell www.dell.co.uk

- Toshiba www.toshiba.co.uk

- Samsung www.samsung.co.uk

Printers
- Hewlett Packard www.hp.co.uk

- Epson www.epson.co.uk

Networking
- Netgear www.netgear.co.uk

Broadband
- BT www.bt.com/broadband

- Talktalk www.talktalk.co.uk

Windows support
- Microsoft www.microsoft.com

Search engines
- Google www.google.co.uk

- Yahoo www.yahoo.co.uk

- Ask Jeeves www.ask.co.uk

Back to Top